String Quartet


Copyright © 2012, 2013

MIDI realization. Serial music in which the tone rows favor consonances. Rhythmic and tone rows not restricted to 12 elements. Piece divided into 5 sections representing the seasons of the year (End of Winter, Spring, Summer, Autumn, Start of Winter.) Each season consists of 13 measures representing the weeks of a season. There are 52 measures in the piece.

Click here to listen

Right-click or control-click here for popup menu to download. Then select Save File or Save Link As

Back to music main page

Back to main page

Back to Compositions page