Symphony 14a

Algorithmic. Completed May 25 2013.

Copyright © 2012, 2013

Source material: Steve Norton, reeds; Matt Samolis, flute; Lou Cohen, wiimote/laptop

Click here to listen

Right-click or control-click here for popup menu to download. Then select Save File or Save Link As

Back to music main page

Back to main page

Back to Compositions page