Design for Piano (1960)

Performed around 1961 at Brookline Library

Copyright © 2012, 2013

Lou Cohen, piano. 12-tone composition in 3 sections (1 movement.)

Click here to listen

Right-click or control-click here for popup menu to download. Then select Save File or Save Link As

Back to music main page

Back to main page

Back to Compositions page